AHJ Members

City of Alpharetta – Fire Prevention
Contact Name: David Morris
Email: dmorris@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (678) 297-6272
Fax: (678) 297-6271
Business Address: 2970 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30201


City of Atlanta – Department of Planning and Community Development
Contact Name: Stephen Christian
Email: sdchristian@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6193
Fax: (404) 225-5883
Business Address: 55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 3900, Atlanta, GA 30303


Cherokee County – Fire Marshal
Contact Name: Rick Ruh
Email: rruh@cherokeega.com
Phone: (678) 493-6290
Fax: (770) 479-1587
Business Address: 130 East Main Street, Suite 107, Canton, GA 30144


Cobb County – Fire & Emergency Services
Plan Review Contact Name: Daniel Timmons
Email: Daniel.Timmons@cobbcounty.org
Phone: (770) 528-8160
Contact Name: Robert Toler
Email: robert.toler@cobbcounty.org
Phone: (770) 528-8167
Fax: (770) 528-8320
Business Address: 1595 County Services Parkway, Marietta, GA 30008
Forward Non Compliant NFPA 25 Inspection Reports To Randy Bennett at randall.bennett@cobbcounty.org


Coweta County Fire Department
Blaine Shirley, Fire Marshal
483 Turkey Creek Rd
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-2619
770-254-3903 Fax
Forward Non Compliant NFPA 25 Inspection Reports To Blaine Shirley at bshirley@coweta.ga.us


Covington Fire Department
Contact Name: David Carter
Email: dcarter@covcatv.net
Phone: (770) 385-2100
Fax: (770) 385-2103
Business Address: 2101 Pace Street, Covington, GA 30144


Dawson County Emergency Services
Contact Name: Tim Satterfield
Email: firemarshall@syclone.net
Phone: (706) 344-3666
Fax: (706) 344-3669
Business Address: 393 Memory Lane, Dawsonville, GA 30534


DeKalb County Department of Planning and Sustainability
Contact Name: Jan Ellison
Email: jcellison@co.dekalb.ga.us
Phone: (404) 371-4963
Contact Name: David Adams
Email: dadams@dekalbcountyga.gov
Phone: (404) 371-2130
Fax: (404) 687-2430
Business Address: 330 West Ponce De Leon Avenue, 4th Floor, Decatur, GA 30030


Douglas County Fire Prevention
Contact Name: Scott Bishop
Email: sbishop@co.douglas.ga.us
Phone: (770) 920-7350
Fax: (770) 920-7513
Business Address: 8700 Hospital Drive, Douglasville, GA 30134


Fulton County Fire Department
Contact Name: Warren Padgett
Email: warren.padgett@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: (404) 699-8907
Fax: (404) 699-8908
Business Address: 23977 Aviation Circle, Atlanta, GA 30336


Georgia – State Fire Marshal’s Office
Contact Name: Dwayne Garriss
Email: engineering@mail.oci.state.ga.us
Phone: (404) 657-1168
Fax: (404) 657-6971
Business Address: 620 West Tower, 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Atlanta, GA 30334


Georgia State Finance & Investment Commission
Contact Name: Mike Saade
Email: msaade@gsfic.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 463-5688
Fax: (404) 463-5683
Business Address: 270 Washington Street, 3rd Floor, Atlanta, GA 30334


Gilmer County Fire & Rescue
Phone: (706) 635-1333
Fax: (706) 635-1334
Business Address: 325 Howard Simmons Rd, Ellijay, Georgia 30540
Forward Non Compliant NFPA 25 Inspection Reports To Larry James at ljames@gilmerfire.com


Gwinnett County – Plan Review
Contact Name: Steve Collins
Email: steve.collins@gwinnettcounty.com
Phone: (678) 518-6103
Fax: (678) 518-6101
Business Address: 446 West Crogan Street, Suite 100, Lawrenceville, GA 30045


City of Marietta – Fire Services
Contact Name: Jackie Gibbs
Email: jgibbs@mariettaga.gov
Phone: (770) 794-5451
Fax: (770) 594-5465
Business Address: 112 Haynes Street, Marietta, GA 30062


City of Morrow – Fire Prevention
Contact Name: Mike Neal
Phone: (770) 961-4008
Fax: (770) 960-1631
Business Address: 1500 Morrow Road, Morrow, GA 30260


Peachtree City Fire Department
Web Page: www.pcfd.com
Contact Name: Dave Williamson
Email: dwilliamson@peachtree-city.org
Phone: (770) 631-2091
Fax: (770) 631-2540
Business Address: 105 North Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Forward Non Compliant NFPA 25 Inspection Reports To David Williamson at dwilliamson@peachtree-city.org


Putnam County Fire Department
882 S Oak ST
Eatonton, GA 31024
Telephone: 706-485-0469
Fax: 706-485-9793
Forward Non Compliant NFPA 25 Inspection Reports To Marcus Turner at amullinspcfr@gmail.com


Rockdale County Fire
Contact Name: Jerry E. Wainright
Email: jerry.wainright@rockdalecounty.org
Phone: (770) 278-8401
Fax: (770) 785-5917
Business Address: 1496 Rockbridge Road, Conyers, GA 30012


City of Roswell – Fire Prevention
Contact Name: Paul Piccirilli
Email: ppiccirilli@ci.roswell.ga.us
Phone: (770) 641-3730
Fax: (770) 641-3843
Business Address: 38 Hill Street, Suite 235, Roswell, GA 30075


City of Sandy Springs Fire Department
Contact Name:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Business Address: 7840 Roswell Road, Building 500, Sandy Springs, GA 30350