Associate Members

American Fabrication
Contact Name: Chad Fambrough
Email: chad@americanfabrication.net
Phone: (678) 714-6311
Fax: (678) 714-6313
Address: 315 Shawnee North Drive, Suite 900, Suwanee, GA  30024


Anvil International
Contact Name: Ryan Lundy
Email: rlundy@anvilintl.com
Phone: (404) 695-5924


Atlanta WinSupply
Contact Name: Benny Durden
Email: bcdurden@winsupplyinc.com
Phone: (770) 484-1112
Fax: (770) 484-8828
Business Address: 1931 Rock Chapel Road, Lithonia, GA 30058


Ferguson Fire & Fabrication
Contact Name: John Mullins
Email: John.mullins@ferguson.com
Phone: (678) 924-1859
Fax: (678) 924-1865
Business Address: 25 Arcado Rd, Lilburn, GA 30047


Fire Team USA
Contact Name: Vickie Pritchett
Email: vickiepritchett@aol.com
Phone: (615) 533-0305
Business Address: 132 Centre Street, Pleasant View, TN 37146


Georgia Firefighters Burn Foundation, Inc.
Contact Name: McKenzy Bailey
Email: mbailey@gfbf.org
Phone: (404) 320-6223
Fax: (404) 320-6190
Business Address: 2575 Chantilly Drive, Atlanta, GA 30324-3712


Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Ralph Watson
4077 Air Park Drive
Standish, MI 48658
Email: ralphw@globesprinkler.com
cell: (770) 510-6159


Granite Risk Advisors
Contact Name: Kyle B.Kirkman
Email: kylekirkman@graniteriskadvisors.com
Phone: (678) 905-0220 ext 6
Fax: (678) 905-0223
Business Address: 800 Kennesaw Ave, Suite 150, Marietta, Georgia 30060
www.graniteriskadvisors.com/


HD Supply
Contact Name: Brittany Adams
Email: brittany.adams@hdsupply.com
Phone: (770) 414-1212
Fax: (770) 414-1883
Business Address: 2157 Tucker Industrial Road Tucker, GA 30084


Hendrick, Phillips, Salzman & Flatt
Contact Name: Martin Salzman
Email: mrs@hpsf-law.com
Phone: (404) 522-1410
Fax: (404) 522-9545
Business Address: Peachtree Center Tower, Suite 2500, 230 Peachtree St. SW Atlanta , GA 30303


James M. Pleasants Company & Supply
Contact Name: Sam Beck
Email: jleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com
Phone: (800) 365-9010
Fax: (615) 242-9243
Business Address: 2509 Cruzen Street, Nashville, TN 37211


Leonhardt Pipe & Supply
Contact Name: Joshua Leonhardt
Email: jleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com
Phone: (866) 866-410-7473
Fax: (704) 992-2975
Business Address: 412 Sawmill Ct., Suwanee, GA 30024


Lubrizol Corporation aka Blazemaster
Contact Name: Anthony Spencer
Email: Anthony.Spencer@lubrizol.com
Phone: (678) 863-3678
Fax: (678) 377-7140
Business Address: 2691 Wynter Snow Run, Bethlehem, GA  30620


N.F.S.A.- Southern Regional Manager
Contact Name: Wayne Waggoner
Email: w.waggoner@comcast.net
Phone: 865-755-2956
Fax: 865-381-0597
Business Address: PO Box 9, Andersonville, TN  37705


Pipe Threader
Contact Name: Jon Merry
Email: jon@PipeThreader.co
Phone: 770-954-8851
Mobile: 678-427-0004
Business Address: 742 Main Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Web Page: www.pipethreader.co


Potter Roemer FirePro
A Morris Group International Company
Jeff Herne Sr.
Email: jeff.herne@potterroemer.com
Phone: (770) 904-3350
Fax: (770) 904-3351
4103 Tench Road
Suwanee, GA 30024


Reliable Automatic Sprinkler
Contact Name: Ron Duke / Scott Chafin
Email: rduke@reliablesprinkler.com / schafin@reliablesprinkler.com
Phone: (770) 931-9200
Toll Free: (800) 652-1819
Fax: (770) 931-9392
Address: 4150 Shackleford Road, Suite 500 Norcross , GA 30093
Web Page: www.reliablesprinkler.com


Spears Manufacturing Company
Trevor T. Wraight
4205 Newpoint Place, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA  30043
email: twraight@spearsmfg.net
voice: (678) 985-1263
Fax: (678) 985-5642


SPP Pumps, Inc
John Kahren
2905 Pacific Drive
Norcross, GA  30071
email: john_kahren@spppumps.com
Web: http://www.spppumpsusa.com/
Voice: (770) 409-3280
Fax: (770) 409-3290


Tyco Fire Products
Contact Name: Chris Madrid
Email: cjmadrid@hotmail.com
Phone: (678) 767-2129
Tyco S.E. Region Atlanta Warehouse
Phone: (404) 243-7336
Fax: (404) 244-7375
Business Address: 3080 North Lanier Parkway, Decatur, Ga 30030


Victaulic Company
Contact Name: Dan Madson
Email: dmadson@victaulic.com
Phone: (678) 243-9021
Fax: (877) 766-9769
Business Address: PO Box 31   Easton, PA   18044


Viking SupplyNet
Contact Name: Tommy Haberman
Email: thaberman@supplynet.com
Phone: (404) 346-9680
Fax: (770) 941-1820
Business Address: 100 Piedmont Court, Suite A, Doraville, GA 30340


Watts / Blucher USA
Contact Name: Jimmy Hunt
Email: James.hunt@wattswater.com
Phone: (770) 883-7875