Board of Directors

Executive Director: Billy Wood
Phone: (404) 226-8304
Email: billygwood@mac.com


President: Ray Vance
Company: Amber Fire Protection
Email: vanceclan@yahoo.com
Phone: (678) 993-2054


Vice President / President Elect: Patrick Cordi
Company: Wiginton Fire Systems
Email: pmc@wiginton.net
Phone: (404) 389-9555


Secretary: Bobby McCullough
Company: Atlanta Sprinkler
Email: bobby@atlantasprinkler.com
Phone: (770) 867-5790  ext 224


Secretary: Jimmy Hunt
Company: Watts / Blucher USA
Email: James.hunt@wattswater.com
Phone: (770) 883-7875


Scott Donnelly
Company: Challenge Fire Protection
Email: cfpsprnklr@aol.com
Phone: (770) 682-0692


Alan Carte
Company: State Sprinkler Company
Email: alancarte@bellsouth.net
Phone: (770) 740-0531


Anthony Spencer
Company: Lubrizol Corporation, aka BlazeMaster
Email: anthony.spencer@lubrizol.com
Phone: (888) 234-2436  ext. 7021


Ralph Watson
Company: Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Email: ralphw@globesprinkler.com
Phone: (770) 510-6159


Kevin Biando
Company: All-Star Fire, LLC
Email: kbiando@all-starfire.com
Phone: (678) 691-0011


Chris Conway
Company: Palmetto Automatic Sprinkler
Email: CConway@pasco-inc.com
Phone: (678) 342-9499


Michael Kelley
Company: Amber Fire Protection, Inc.
Email: mkelley@amberfireprotection.com
Phone: (678) 730-0413


George Ford
Company: Empire Fire Protection
Email: gford@empirefireprotection.net
Phone: (770) 464-2400


Allen Cagle
Company: Pro-Tec Fire
Email: sprinkler@protecfiresafety.com
Phone: (770) 385-7311


Larry Labbe
Company: Fire Marshal, Georgia Tech
Email: Larry.Labbe@ehs.gatech.edu
Phone: (404) 894-2990