Board of Directors

President: Patrick Cordi – Wiginton Fire Systems
(404) 416-0762 – PMC@Wiginton.net

Vice President: Allen Cagle – Pro-Tec Fire & Safety
(770) 385-7311 – sprinkler@protecfiresafety.com

Secretary: Bobby McCullough – Atlanta Sprinkler
(770) 867-5788 – bobby@atlantasprinkler.com

Treasurer: Jimmy Hunt – Watts
(770) 883-7875 – James.hunt@wattswater.com

Immediate Past President: Ray Vance – Amber Fire Protection
(678) 478-2741 – vanceclan@yahoo.com

Executive Director: Billy Wood – Pro-Tec Fire & Safety
(404) 226-8304 – bwood@protecfiresafety.com

Kevin L. Biando, P.E. – All-Star Fire
(678) 691-0011 – kbiando@all-starfire.com

Sam Bolt – Harry Warren of Georgia
(941) 527-7403 – sambolt@harrywarren.com

Mindy McCullough Buckley – Allsouth Sprinkler
(678) 730-4327 – mindy@allsouthsprinkler.com

Alan Carte – State Sprinkler
(770) 740-0531 – alancarte@bellsouth.net

Chris Conway – Palmetto Automatic Sprinkler
(404) 823-4902 – CConway@pasco-inc.com

Chris Dilday – SPP Pumps
(770) 409-3280 – chris_dilday@spppumps.com

Scott Donnelly – Challenge Fire Protection
(770) 682-0692 – CFPSPRNKLR@aol.com

Larry Labbe – Georgia Institute of Technology
(404) 969-7602 – fire@gatech.edu

Terry Pickvet – Atlanta Winsupply
(770) 296-3672 – tcpickvet@winsupplyinc.com