Contractor Members


7 Hills Fire Protection
Contact Name: Jeff Bennett
Email: jeffbennett@adelphia.net
Phone: (770) 386-7489
Fax: (770) 386-4512
Business Address: 412-C Grassdale Rd. Cartersville, GA 30121
Web Page: 7hillsfireprotection.com


Accurate Fire Protection
Contact Name: Eric Litschauer
Email: eric@accuratefireprotectioninc.com
Phone: (770) 466-4888  ext 106
Fax: (678) 252-6714
Mobile: (678) 300-9147
Business Address: 2319 GA Hwy 81 South Loganville, GA 30052


Advantage Fire Sprinkler Company, Inc.
Contact Name: Doug Mitchell
Email: dmitchell@advfire.com
Phone: (770) 822-9550
Fax: (770) 822-9969
Business Address: 2300 East Fork Alcovy Road, Dacula, GA 30019
Web Page: www.advantagefire.com


Allsouth Sprinkler
Contact Name: John McCullough
Email: jjm.sr@allsouthsprinkler.com
Phone: (770) 925-9099 extension, 4311
Fax: (770) 381-1314
Business Address: 1525 Broadmoor Blvd, Buford, GA  30518
Web Page: www.allsouthsprinkler.com


Alliance Fire Protection
Contact Name: John Jordan
Email: jjordan@alliancefire.com
Phone: (770) 554-5004
Fax: (770) 554-5095
Business Address: 6100 Georgia Highway 20, Loganville, GA 30052
Web Page: www.alliancefire.com


Amber Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact Name: Michael Kelley
Email: mkelley@amberfireprotection.com
Phone: (678) 730-0413
Fax: (678) 730-0418
Business Address: 855 Marathon Parkway Suite 2, Lawrenceville Ga 30046
Web Page: www.amberfireprotection.com


ATCO Fire Protection LLC
Contact Name: Greg Thompson
Email: greg@atcofire.com
Phone: (706) 235-2811
Fax: (706) 235-2812
Address: P.O. Box 1852, Rome, GA 30162
Web Page: www.atcofire.com


Atlanta Sprinkler
Contact Name: Bobby McCullough
Email: bobby@atlantasprinkler.com
Phone: (770) 867-5788 extension 224
Fax: (770) 867-5797
Business Address: PO Box 929 Dacula, GA 30019
Web Page: www.atlantasprinkler.com


Carpet Capital Fire Protection
Contact Name: David McGill
Email: ccfpinc@windstream.net
Phone: (706) 278-2320
Fax: (706) 278-4423
Business Address: PO Box 3325, Dalton, GA 30719-3325


Century Fire Protection
Contact Names: Richard Deeb, Jeff Mitchell
Email: rdeeb@centuryfp.com
Email: jmitchell@centuryfp.com
Phone: (770) 945-2330
Fax: (770) 945-2651
Business Address: 2450 Meadowbrook Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096
Web Page: www.centuryfp.com


Challenge Fire Protection
Contact Name: Scott Donnelly
Email: CFPSPRNKLR@aol.com
Phone: (770) 682-0692
Fax: (404) 886-1340
Business Address: PO Box 132, Grayson, GA  30017


Champion Fire Protection
Contact Name: Wes Dorman
Email: wdorman@championfp.com
Phone: (912) 234-0111
Business Address: 825 Wheaton Street Savannah, GA 31401
Web page: www.championfp.com


Cliff’s Fire Extinguisher Co.
Contact Name: Justin Fuglio
Email: justin@cliffsfire.com
Phone: (770) 591-5271 Mobile: (678) 542-9831
Business Address: 311 Bell Park Drive, Woodstock, GA 30188
Web page: www.cliffsfire.com/


Deen Fire Protection, Inc
Contact Name: Steve Deen
Email: deenfire@windstream.net
Phone: (229) 896-5040
Fax: (229) 896-2254
Business Address: 725 Coxstill Rd, Adel, GA 31620


Empire Fire Protection
Contact Name: Angie Franklin
Email: afranklin@empirefireprotection.net
Phone: (770) 464-2400
Fax: (770) 464-0188
Business Address: 3641 Dally Rd, Covington, GA 30014


Fire Protection Services
Contact Name: Christian Dodder
Email: christian@fireprotectionservicesllc.com
Phone: (404) 317-9718


Fire Systems, Inc.
Contact Name: Bob Cathcart
Email: rcathcart@firesystems.net
Phone: (770) 333-7979
Fax: (770) 333-9109
Business Address: 4700 Highlands Parkway  Smyrna, GA 30082
Web Page: www.firesystems.net


Gainesville Fire Protection
Contact Name: Jonathan Boldt
Email: jonathan@gainesvillefire.com
Phone: (770) 534-3575
Fax: (770) 534-5905
Business Address: 1764 Construction Drive, Gainesville, GA 30507


Georgia Independent Sprinkler
Contact Name: Steve Hooks
Email: gis@hughes.net
Phone: (770) 480-2921
Fax: (770) 872-2829
Business Address: 709 McKenzie Road, Milner, GA 30257


Hydrofire
Contact Name: Stephen A. Alford
Email: salford@hydrofirellc.com
Phone: (706) 643-8790
Fax: (706) 643-8792
Business Address: PO Box 470, Westpoint, GA 31833


Integrated Fire Protection, Inc
Contact Name: John Bennett
Email: jbennett@integratedfireprotection.com
Phone: (770) 458-8828
Fax: (770) 458-8829
Business Address: 4487 Park Drive, Suite A-1, Norcross, GA 30093
Web Page: www.integratedfireprotection.com


International Fire Protection
Contact Name: Kyle Swofford
Email: kyle.swofford@ifpinc.us
Phone: 770-745-4530
Fax: 770-745-8730
Business Address: 6935 Oak Ridge Commerce Way Austell, GA 30168
Web Page: CANDOIFP.COM


Lewis Fire Protection
Contact Name: Walter Lewis
Email: lewisfpi@bellsouth.net
Phone: (770) 459-3636
Fax: (770) 459-5159
Business Address: PO Box 176, Villa Rica, GA 30180


Metro Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact Name: Charles Grindle
Email: cg@metrofireprot.com
Phone: (678) 947-5998
Fax: (678) 947-5960
Address: 243 Castleberry Industrial Drive   Cumming, GA  30040
Web Page: www.metrofireprot.com


Orr Protection
Contact Name: Don Carlsness
Email: dcarlsness@orrprotection.com
Phone: (770) 426-5092
Fax: (770) 422-5762
Business Address: 819 Pickens Industrial Drive, Suite 8, Marietta, GA 30062


Palmetto Automatic Sprinkler – PASCO
Contact Name: Chris Conway
Email: CConway@pasco-inc.com
Phone: (678) 342-9499
Fax: (678) 342-9940
Business Address: 15151 Prater Dr. Suite K, Covington, GA 30014
Web Page: www.pasco-inc.com


Professional Fire Protection
Contact Name: Glenn (Butch) Mitchell
Email: PFP1@BELLSOUTH.NET
Phone: (706) 824-0015
Fax: (706) 824-0015
Business Address: P.O. Box 277, Braselton, GA 30517


Pro-Tec Fire & Safety
Contact Name: Daniel Laughlin
Email: dlaughlin@pro-tecfire.com
Phone: (770) 385-7311
Fax: (678) 658-6448
Business Address: 2330-B Pro-Tec Way Loganville GA 30052


ProTech Fire, Inc.
Contact Name: Bill McRae
Email: bmcrae@protech-fire.net
Phone: (770) 531-0587
Fax: (770) 531-0589
Business Address: 935 Interstate Ridge Dr, Suite D, Gainesville, GA 30501


State Sprinkler Company
Contact Name: Alan Carte
Email: statesprinkler@bellsouth.net
Phone: (770) 740-0531
Fax: (770) 664-8751
Address: 1075 Nine North Drive, Suite 100 Alpharetta, GA 30004
Web Page: www.statesprinkler.com


SuperHero Fire Protection
Contact Name: Don Mackey
Email: dmackey@superherofp.com
Phone: (770) 231-9761
Address: 1615 Lakes Parkway, Suite K, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Web Page: www.superherofireprotection.com/


Telgian Corporation
Contact Name: Russ Leavitt ,  William Smith
Email: rleavitt@telgian.com wsmith@telgian.com
Phone: 770-432-3882
Fax: 480-248-1197
Address: 900 Circle 75 Ste 680, Atlanta, GA 30339
Web Page: www.telgian.com


Wiginton Fire Systems
Contact Name: Patrick Cordi, Edward G. Hampson
Email: pmc@wiginton.net, egh@wiginton.net
Phone: (404) 389-9561
Fax: (404) 389-9560
Business Address: 5673 Old Dixie Hwy, Suite 103, Forest Park, GA 30297
Web Page: www.wiginton.net