Contractor Members

7 Hills Fire Protection     (770) 386-7489
412-C Grassdale Rd. Cartersville, GA 30121
Jeff Bennett    jbennett@7hillsfp.com
Linda Brown    lbrown@7hillsfp.com
Benjamin D. Garcia     bgarcia@7hillsfp.com

Advantage Fire Sprinkler Co (770) 822-9550
2300 East Alcovy Road, Dacula, GA 30019
Doug Mitchell dmitchell@advfire.com
Andy Cheatham acheatham@advfire.com
www.advantagefire.com

All-Star Fire   (770) 446-3221
3284 Medlock Bridge Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30092
Kevin L. Biando    kbiando@all-starfire.com
www.all-starfire.com

Alliance Fire Protection    (770) 554-5004
6100 Georgia Highway 20, Loganville, GA 30052
John Jordan     jjordan@alliancefire.com
www.alliancefire.com

Allsouth Sprinkler    (770) 925-9099
1525 Broadmoor Blvd, Buford, GA  30518
Mindy Buckley   mindy@allsouthsprinkler.com
John McCullough    jjm.sr@allsouthsprinkler.com
www.allsouthsprinkler.com

Amber Fire Protection   (678) 730-0413
855 Marathon Parkway Suite 2, Lawrenceville Ga 30046
Michael Kelley    mkelley@amberfireprotection.com
www.amberfireprotection.com

ATCO Fire Protection   (706) 235-2811
P.O. Box 1852, Rome, GA 30162
Greg Thompson    greg@atcofire.com
www.atcofire.com

Atlanta Sprinkler    (770) 867-5788
PO Box 929 Dacula, GA 30019
Bobby McCullough     bobby@atlantasprinkler.com
www.atlantasprinkler.com

Central Fire Protection     (770) 922-4250
1760 Old Covington Rd, SE, Conyers, GA 30013-5006
Tony Johnson     tjohnson@centralfire.net
www.centralfire.net

Century Fire Protection    (770) 945-2330
2450 Meadowbrook Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096
Richard Deeb     rdeeb@centuryfp.com
Jeff Mitchell     jmitchell@centuryfp.com
Web Page: www.centuryfp.com

Challenge Fire Protection    (770) 682-0692
Business Address: PO Box 132, Grayson, GA 30017
Scott Donnelly      CFPSPRNKLR@aol.com

Champion Fire Protection     (912) 234-0111
825 Wheaton Street Savannah, GA 31401
Wes Dorman      wdorman@championfp.com
www.championfp.com

Cliff’s Fire Extinguisher Co.    (770) 591-5271
311 Bell Park Drive, Woodstock, GA 30188
Justin Fuglio     justin@cliffsfire.com
www.cliffsfire.com

Fire Protection Services   (404) 317-9718
Christian Dodder   christian@fireprotectionservicesllc.com
Christopher Nasser   chris@fireprotectionservicesllc.com

Fire Systems, Inc.    (770) 333-7979
4700 Highlands Parkway Smyrna, GA 30082
Bob Cathcart     rcathcart@firesystems.net
www.firesystems.net

FSI Fire Sprinkler Inspection   (770) 594-7656
13070 Lum Crowe Road, Roswell, GA 30075
Mo Tabarrok     Mo.tabarrok@gmail.com

Georgia Independent Sprinkler    (770) 480-2921
709 McKenzie Road, Milner, GA 30257
Steve Hooks     gis@hughes.net

Hydrofire    (706) 643-8790
PO Box 470, Westpoint, GA 31833
Stephen A. Alford      salford@hydrofirellc.com

International Fire Protection    (770) 745-4530
6935 Oakridge Commerce Way S.E. Austell, GA 30168
Greg Higdon     Greg.Higdon@ifpinc.us
Kyle Swofford     kyle.swofford@ifpinc.us
Tarah Cicirelli     Tarah.Cicirelli@ifpinc.us

Lewis Fire Protection    (770) 459-3636
PO Box 176, Villa Rica, GA 30180
Walter Lewis      lewisfpi@bellsouth.net

Metro Fire Protection, Inc.    (678) 947-5998
243 Castleberry Industrial Drive Cumming, GA 30040
Charles Grindle      cg@metrofireprot.com
www.metrofireprot.com

Palmetto Automatic Sprinkler – PASCO     (678) 342-9499
15151 Prater Dr. Suite K, Covington, GA 30014
Chris Conway      CConway@pasco-inc.com
www.pasco-inc.com

Professional Fire Protection     (706) 824-0015
Business Address: P.O. Box 277, Braselton, GA 30517
Glenn (Butch) Mitchell      PFP1@BELLSOUTH.NET

Pro-Tec Fire & Safety     (770) 385-7311
2330-B Pro-Tec Way Loganville GA 30052
Daniel Laughlin      dlaughlin@pro-tecfire.com

ProTech Fire, Inc.    (770) 531-0587
935 Interstate Ridge Dr, Suite D, Gainesville, GA 30501
Bill McRae      bmcrae@protech-fire.net

Roberts Fire Protection    (678) 842-0202
3080 Jonquil Dr. Ste. A, Smyrna, GA 30081
Ruben Roberts    JRoberts@ROBERTSFIRE.NET

State Sprinkler Company     (770) 740-0531
1075 Nine North Drive, Suite 100 Alpharetta, GA 30004
Alan Carte      statesprinkler@bellsouth.net
www.statesprinkler.com

SuperHero Fire Protection     (770) 231-9761
1615 Lakes Parkway, Suite K, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Don Mackey      dmackey@superherofp.com
www.superherofireprotection.com

Telgain / Fire Materials Group    (480) 753-5444
2615 South Industrial Park Ave.  Tempe, AZ   85226
Russ Leavitt   rleavitt@telgian.com
William Smith   wsmith@telgian.com

Ultimate Fire Protection     (770) 831-7978
3700-F Industrial Court, Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Ben Brundage    ben@ultimatefp.net
Adam Pickett    adam@ultimatefp.net

Wiginton Fire Systems (404) 389-9561
5673 Old Dixie Hwy, Suite 103, Forest Park, GA 30297
Patrick Cordi     pmc@wiginton.net
Edward G. Hampson     egh@wiginton.net
www.wiginton.net